Data Deletion & Access Removal
How to remove your account access
Follow the steps below to disconnect your Instagram account and stop data processing.
1
Open your Dashboard Settings
Go to your Dashboard and click on the Settings button in the navbar. You can also click your profile dropdown in the navbar and select Settings.
2
Disconnect & Unsubscribe
On the Dashboard Settings page, you will see a button to Disconnect. Clicking this will disconnect your Instagram account and unsubscribe you from our services.
3
Data Removal
Once disconnected, we will stop receiving your data immediately and permanently delete associated data from our systems in accordance with our policy.